Contact Us

SHERIFF’S OFFICE
7445 County House Road Auburn, NY 13021-8297

Main Line: (315) 253-1222 (24 Hr) FAX: (315) 253-1609 (24 Hr)
SHERIFF FAX: (315) 253-4575

Sheriff Brian Schenck - (315) 253-4337
EMAIL: bschenck@cayugacounty.us

Undersheriff Steve Smith - (315) 253-4869
EMAIL: wssmith@cayugacounty.us

Kristen Foster - Conf. Secretary to Sheriff - (315) 253-3991
EMAIL: kmfoster@cayugacounty.us

Danielle Fudzinski - Fiscal Officer - (315) 253-4951
EMAIL: dfudzinski@cayugacounty.us

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE: FAX: (315) 253-3022
Valerie Powers - (315) 253-3141

RECORDS SECTION: FAX: (315) 253-3022
Danielle Powers - (315) 253-1148

PATROL DIVISION: FAX: (315) 253-1609
Lieutenant Michael Wellauer - (315) 253-4373 FAX: (315) 253-3022
Sergeant Brian Myers - (315) 253-5494
Sergeant Matthew Sloan - (315) 253-3935
Sergeant Timothy Axton - (315) 294-8099
Sergeant Glen Dudley - (315) 253-4905

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION: FAX: (315) 258-9111
Detective Lt. Frederick Cornelius – (315) 253-6562
EMAIL: fcornelius@cayugacounty.us

Detective Sgt. Robert Franklin – (315) 253-1132
EMAIL: rfranklin@cayugacounty.us

Detective Robert Guarnieri – (315) 253-3545
EMAIL: rguarnieri@cayugacounty.us

Detective Joshua Blanchard – (315) 253-3902
EMAIL: jblanchard@cayugacounty.us

Detective Nicole Stewart – (315) 253-8093
EMAIL: nstewart@cayugacounty.us

Detective Michael Baim– (315) 253-3868
EMAIL: mbaim@cayugacounty.us

IDENTIFICATION SECTION: FAX: (315) 253-3022
Identification Officer Adam Bacon - (315) 253-4148

CIVIL SECTION (Old Post Office): FAX: (315)253-1088
Main Line: (315) 253-1087

Sergeant Jeffrey Ross - (315) 253-5077
Kelley Barrera, Civil Enforcement Officer - (315) 253-1603
Sue Alvarado, Civil Enforcement Officer - (315) 253-1087

CUSTODY DIVISION (Jail)
Main Line: (315) 253-2911 (24 Hr) FAX: (315) 253-6731

Chief Custody Officer Robert Elser - (315) 253-3057
Captain John Mack - (315) 253-1699
Lieutenant Gary Dennis - (315) 294-8123
Lieutenant Dave Massi - (315) 253-1562
Sergeant Stan Silliman - (315) 253-1602
Training Officer - Mario Campanello - (315) 253-3310
Sergeants’ Office - (315) 253-3002
Booking - (315) 253-5212
Control Room - (315) 253-1698
Kitchen - (315) 253-1697
Work Crew Services -(315) 253-5276
Medical Nurses - (315) 253-3061
Mental Health Services - (315) 253-1028
Transition Coordinator: Michelle Applebee - (315) 253-8174