Staff Directory

Deputy Supervisor

  • Susan Stout

Deputy Town Clerk/Deputy Tax Collector

  • Christina Ripley

Town Webmaster

Town Justice


  • Four Town Ambulance (911)

Fire Control

  • Homer Fire Department (911)

Code Enforcement Officer

Office Hours

Tuesdays (except 2nd Tuesday of the month: 2 to 7 p.m.)
Noon to 5 p.m.

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

  • Kevin McMahon

Highway Superintendent

  • John Kirk

Dog Control

  • Lindsay Kemp
    • Office Phone: 607-749-2734
    • Emergency Phone: 607-345-5115

More Information

View more information about Dog Control.

Deputy Highway Superintendent

  • Jeff Parker

Town Attorney

  • Guy Krogh



  • Beckie Hendricks
    • Email the Assessor
    • Phone: 315-378-9236

      Please leave name, number and town you are calling from.

Office Hours

The third Saturday of the month
9 a.m. to noon at the Summerhill Town Assessor's Office.

All Assessment Correspondence

  • Mail to:
    Beckie Hendricks, Assessor
    Town of Summerhill
    13606 State Route 90
    Locke, New York 13092
  • Fax to:
    Beckie Hendricks, Assessor
    Town of Summerhill
    Fax: 315-497-3495

More Information

View information and important dates for the Assessor's Office.


  • Jennifer Hogan

Variance Board Chairman

  • Nick Gavrielides

Planning Board Secretary

  • Christina Ripley