Town of Moravia

Cayuga County of New York


Supervisor (Elected 2 Year Term)
Gary Hatfield

Town Council (Elected 4 Year Term)
Austin Weaver
David H. Dinger
Steven R. Hargett

Planning Board

Zoning Board of Appeals
Paul Ryan
Mark Wood
Brant Sherlock

Board of Assessment Review
Mark Wood (2014)
Russell Demond (2014)
Donald Hatfield (2015)
Ted Bell (2016)
Denise Nye (2017)

Town Clerk/Tax Collector/Registrar of Vital Statistics (Elected 2 Year Term)
Carol C. Wood

Deputy Town Clerk (Appointed Yearly)
Victoria Price

Highway Superintendent (Elected 2 Year Term)
Stephen H. Mulvaney
Town Justices (Elected 4 Year Term)
Sheila Hargett-Kemp
June Shepardson

Code Enforcement Officer (Appointed Yearly)
Fred Delaney

Assessor (Appointed Yearly)
Linda Wright

Court Clerk (Appointed Yearly)
June W. Shepardson

Supervisor's Bookkeeper
Victoria Price

Town Attorney (Appointed Yearly)
Richard J. Zwirn

Dog Control Officer, (Appointed Yearly)
Country Acres Pet Services

Recreation Director (Appointed by Recreation Commission)
Todd Mulvaney

Town Historian (Appointed Yearly)
Arlene Murphy

Representative to the Cayuga County Legislature (Elected 2 Year Term)
Terrance Baxter

Highway Department MEO's
Mark Dunham
Matt Harrison
Jay Scott Perkins