You are Here : A-G  >  Village of Cayuga
Sunday , November , 23 , 2014

Website Move and Update

6205 Railroad Street
Cayuga, NY 13034
Phone (315) 252-1707
Fax: (315) 252-4120
Email: Info@villagecayugany.com
  Office Hours:
Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM-7:00PM
Tuesday and Thursday - CLOSED
Friday 8AM-3PM 
Last Saturday of Month - 8AM-11AM
                                     Email Addresses

Mayor Helen Day

helen.day@villagecayugany.com

Trustee Cheryl Greer

cheryl.greer@villagecayugany.com

Trustee Dan Quill

dan.quill@villagecayugany.com

Trustee Ron Erickson

ron.erickson@villagecayugany.com

Trustee William Sherman

william.sherman@villagecayugany.com

Clerk Debbie Pinckney

debbie.pinckney@villagecayugany.com

Deputy Clerk Marilyn Baader

marilyn.baader@villagecayugany.com

Treasurer Lori Milne

lori.milne@villagecayugany.com

Superintendent Dan Patterson

dan.patterson@villagecayugany.com

Fire Chief Steve Orchard

chief@cayugafd.com

General Informational Inbox

info@villagecayugany.com


We are currently updating and moving our site and will give you more information when it is available. Please feel free to call us at 252-1707. Thank you for your understanding and patience at this time.

Village of Cayuga