Our History, Church, Recreation Facilities and Businesses in the Town of Summerhill
The Leaders of Summerhill
Services within the Town of Summerhill
Published Town Meeting Notes
Access and complete the Town's Forms over the Internet
Links of Interest
Susan Stout
Deputy Supervisor
Susan Stout
Town Clerk/Tax Collector:
Carol Chase
Email the Town Clerk
Deputy Town Clerk/Deputy Tax Collector:
Christina Ripley

Town Council Members:
Mary Osgood
Duane Reynolds
Daniel Ripley
Christopher Ryan

Code Enforcement Officer:
Harold Gilfus
Cell: 315-374-3631
Office Hours: 12 - 5 pm on
Tuesdays except 2nd Tuesday
of the month - 2 - 7 pm
Email the Code Enforment Officer
Variance Board Chairman:
Nick Gavrielides
Town Webmaster:
Joan M. Winker
Email the Webmaster
Highway Superintendent:
John Kirk
Deputy Highway Superintendent:
Jeff Parker
Planning Board Chairman:
Barbara Harvey
Planning Board Secretary
Christina Ripley
Town Justice:
Sherry Davenport
Email the Town Justice
Town Attorney:
Guy Krogh
Linda Wright
Click here to view information and important dates for the Assessor's Office
Jennifer Hogan
Pictorial History of Summerhill:
The Town of Summerhill is gathering material for a pictorial history of the town. The time period covered would be from the first settlers to yesterday!

We would appreciate any pictures and stories of people, events, buildings, sites, etc., that you would be willing to share with us. We will copy your picture and return the original to you.

Please contact Jennifer Hogan
Town Historian at
(315) 497-3494,
or leave a message with the Town Clerk, Carol L. Chase, RMC.

Thank you for your support!!