Town Board:
The Town Board meets on the
third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm with the review of the abstract at 6:00pm.

Planning Board:
The Planning Board meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Town Court:
Town Court is held every Wednesday at 6:30 pm.

Zonning Board of Appeals:
The Zonning Board of Appeals meets, when needed, on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm

Highway Department:
Yard waste pickup on the first Monday of every month in season

Peter Adams- Email
Town Clerk/Tax Collector:
Penelope M. Dennis - Email
Council Members:
Jerrold Eades Email
Richard Gagliardi Email
James Jeffers Email
Edward Rizzo Email
Planning Board:
Jeremy Bacon
Robert Edmunds, Chairman
Susan Foster
Patrick Leamy
Richard Phillips
Jerry Sankey
Penelope Dennis, Secretary - Email
Zonning Board of Appeals:
Marion Cool
Jeffrey Hofmann
Edward Magdziak
Gerald Patience, Chairman
David Sikora
Penelope Dennis, Secretary - Email
Board of Assessment Review:
Benjamin Ahner
Glenn Fletcher
David Hearn
Arlie Howell
Richard Tuxill
Jeff Lowe Email
Click here for important Assessor Dates
Code Enforcement Officer:
Tom Passarello - Email
Fire Marshal/Zoning:
Jerry VeVone - Email
Town Justices:
Florence M Riley - Email
Richard F Timian - Email
Justice Clerk:
Deborah French - Email
Highway Superintendent:
Kristopher LaPointe - Email
Water & Sewer Mechanic:
Ron Schalck - Email
Cheri Major - Email
Joan M. Winker - Email
Town News
Our History Legals & Bldg. Permits