DMV LocationsDMV Locations
The Cayuga County Department of Motor Vehicles
is located at:

Cayuga County Office Building
1st Floor
160 Genesee St
Auburn NY 13021

Phone: 315-253-1241
Fax: 315-253-1006
Cayuga County Department of Motor Vehicles

Shereen Androsko, DMV Supervisor


Normal Hours:

Monday: 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday: 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am to 4:30pm

Please Note:

Because of the processing time involved, Enhanced Drivers License applications will not be processed after 4pm, except on Thursday where processing will continue up to 5:15pm.

In order to provide adequate time to the people taking a Permit/Commercial Driver Licence test, the tests will be administered daily (Monday thru Friday) 9-11am and 2-4pm.