You are Here : Information  >  County related information
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Contact Information
County Administrator
Suzanne Sinclair
County Office Building, 6th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 1302 1
Phone: (315) 253-1525
Email: SSinclair@cayugacounty.us
Assigned Counsel Program
Lloyd Hoskins
County Court House, 2nd Floor
152 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1402
Email: defender@cayugacounty.us
County Attorney
Frederick Westphal
County Office Building, 6th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1274
Email: coatty@cayugacounty.us
Board of Elections
Commissioner (Rep) - Cherl A. Heary
Commissioner (Dem) - Katie Lacey
Deputy Commissioner (Rep) - Roberta Massarini
Deputy Commissioner (Dem) – Deborah Calarco
157 Genesee St. Basement
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1285
Email: elections@cayugacounty.us
Buildings & Grounds
Superintendent –  Gary Duckett
County Office Building, Basement
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1310 
Email: buildings@cayugacounty.us
Civil Service Commission
Human Resources Administrator -- Michael T. Russell
County Office Building, 2nd Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1284
Email: civilservice@cayugacounty.us
County Clerk
Susan M. Dwyer
County Office Building, 1st Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1271
Email: sdwyer@cayugacounty.us
Clerk of the Legislature
Sheila Smith
County Office Building, 6th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1498
Email: SSmith@cayugacounty.us
County Coroner
Dr. James R. Dolan
Office 255-7075
Emergency Contact (Sheriff's Dept.) 253-1222
Department of Motor Vehicles
Shereen Androsko - Supervisor
County Office Building, 1st Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1241
Email: sdwyer@cayugacounty.us
District Attorney
Jon E. Budelmann
95 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1391
Email:   cayugada@cayugacounty.us
E-911
Administrator -- Denise Spingler
7445 County House Rd
Auburn NY, 13021
EMERGENCY Dial 911 
Phone: (315) 253-1191
Email: dspingler@cayugacounty.us
Emergency Management Office
Director -- Brian P. Dahl
County Office Building, Basement 160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 255-1161
Email: ccoes@cayugacounty.us

Employment and Training
Department Head -- Ann Kubarek
Cayuga Works Career Center
Regional Economic Center
at Cayuga Community College
199 Franklin Street, Suite 204
Auburn NY, 13021 

Phone: (315) 253-1590
Email: employed@cayugacounty.us
Environmental Engineer
Bruce R. Natale
County Office Building, 5th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1203
Email: bnatale@cayugacounty.us
Health Department
Director -- Kathleen Cuddy
8 Dill Streety
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1560
Email: cchealth@cayugacounty.us
Highway Department
Highway Superintendent -- George Wethey
91 York Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1366

Historian
Linda Frank PhD, County Historian
10 Court St
Auburn NY, 13021

Phone: (315) 253-1300
Email: historian@cayugacounty.us
Human Services Department
Director -- Ray Bizzari
County Office Building, 2nd Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1365
Information Technologies
Director -- Steve Tobin
160 Genesee Street, 5th Floor
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1038
Email: it@cayugacounty.us
Mental Health
Director of Community Services -- Ray Bizzari
146 North Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-2746
Email: mentalhealth@cayugacounty.us
NY Connects Long Term Care
Director - Ann P. Guarino
149 Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1100
Email: aguarino@cayugacounty.us
Office for the Aging
Department Head -- Nancy Siefka
County Office Building, Basement
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1226
Email: ccofa@cayugacounty.us
Parks & Trails
Superintendent -- Gary E. Duckett
Assistant Park Maintenance Supervisor -- MiChele Lincoln
Rt. 38A
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-5611
Email: parks@cayugacounty.us
Planning and Economic Development
Director -- Steve Lynch
County Office Building, 5th Floor 160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1276
Email: planning@cayugacounty.us
Probation Department
Department Head -- Bernie Newcomb
Court House, 3rd Floor
152 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1246
Email: probation@cayugacounty.us
Purchasing Agent
Kim Taggerty
County Office Building, 6th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1501
Email: purchasing@cayugacounty.us
Real Property Tax Services
Director -- Kelly Anderson 
County Office Building, 5th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1270
Email:   realproperty@cayugacounty.us
Records Retention
Records Management Coordinator - Bill Hulik Jr.
12 Court Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1037 Fax: (315) 253-1036
Email: ccrecords@cayugacounty.us
Sheriff's Office
Sheriff David S. Gould
7445 County House Road
Auburn, NY 13021
In case of emergency dial 911
Phone: (315) 253-1222
Email: sheriff@cayugacounty.us
Treasurer
Treasurer/Department Head -- Jim Orman
Deputy Treasurer/Accountant -- Paul Padlick
Deputy Treasurer II -- Jennifer Indelicato
County Office Building, 5th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1211
Email: JOrman@cayugacounty.us
Veterans Service Agency
Director -- Larry Wilt
95 Genesee Street, 3rd Floor
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1281
Email:   veteran@cayugacounty.us
Water and Sewer Authority
Director -- Warren Albrecht
7413 County House Road
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 252-0920
Fax: (315) 515-3026
Email: ccwsa@roadrunner.com
Water Quality Management Agency
County Planning
County Office Building, 5th Floor
160 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1276
Email: wqma@cayugacounty.us
Weights and Measures
Director -- Larry G. Roser
91 York Street
Auburn NY, 13034
Phone: (315) 253-1652
Email: weightsandmeasures@cayugacounty.us
Youth Bureau
Department Head --Lloyd E. Hoskins
Court House, 2nd Floor
152 Genesee Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Phone: (315) 253-1402
Email: ybureau@cayugacounty.us