Printer Cartridge Recycling Program
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Cayuga County is sponsoring a printer cartridge recycling program for all Cayuga County residents. Collection boxes and postage paid cartridge return envelopes have been placed throughout the County.

Locations include:
  • Auburn Enlarged School District Offices
  • Aurelius Town Clerk
  • Aurora Post Office
  • Aurora Town Clerk
  • Brutus Town Office
  • Cato Post Office
  • Cato Town Offices
  • Cayuga County Historian's Office
  • Cayuga County Office Building
  • Cayuga County Parks and Trails
  • Cayuga Post Office
  • City of Auburn Clerk's Office
  • City of Auburn Landfill
  • Conquest Town Offices
  • Fair Haven Post Office
  • Fair Haven Public Library
  • Fleming Town Offices
  • Genoa Post Office
  • King Ferry Post Office
  • Ledyard Town Office
  • Locke Post Office
  • Montezuma Town Clerk
  • Moravia High School
  • Moravia Post Office
  • Moravia Village Clerk
  • Port Byron School Library
  • Port Byron Village Clerk
  • Powers Library: Moravia
  • Red Creek Post Office
  • Scipio Center Town Offices
  • Sennett Town Clerk
  • Seymour Public Library: Auburn
  • Sterling Post Office
  • Summerhill Town Offices
  • Union Springs Post Office
  • Weedsport Free Library
There is no cost to participate in this environmentally friendly means of disposing empty ink jet and laser printer cartridges.

For more information or to order a collection box for your office, please contact Cornell Cooperative Extension of Cayuga County at 315.255.1183.