2018 Cayuga County Water Quality Management Agency Membership

Invitation: Regional, State, and Federal Agencies as well as other Water Advocacy Groups are welcome to join the Cayuga County Water Quality Management Agency. Please contact Michele Wunderlich at 315-253-1276.

Chair:  Stephen Lynch

Vice-Chair:  Eileen O'Connor

Cayuga County Legislature's Environmental Advisors
Director of Cayuga County Planning and Development Stephen Lynch
Director of Cayuga County Environmental Health Eileen O'Connor
Superintendent of Cayuga County Buildings and Grounds Department Gary Duckett
Director of Cayuga County Soil & Water Conservation District Doug Kierst
Cayuga County Solid Waste Management Program Administrator Bruce Natale
Cayuga County Cooperative Extension Director Doug Ververs

Non-County, Local Officials
Town of Owasco Edward Wagner
City of Auburn Seth Jensen
Cayuga County Association of Town Supervisors Donald Oltz
Cayuga County Association of Villages Harry Hinman

Representatives from Waterbody Associations in Cayuga County
Cayuga Lake Watershed Network Jim Young
Central New York Waterways, Inc Carl Wiezalis
Duck Lake Association Dale Powell
Lake Como Association Barbara Harvey
Owasco Watershed Lake Association Rick Nelson
Skaneateles Lake Association, Inc.
Kathleen Gorr