Menu

Legislature

County Legislature


District #12: Auburn
Patrick Mahunik (D) - Legislative Chair
PMahunik@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8081

 


 


 


 

District #1: Sterling, Victory
Tucker Whitman (R)
   twhitman@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8010
District #2: Ira, Cato, Conquest
Andrew C. Dennison (R)
adennison@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8032
District #3: Montezuma, Mentz, Throop
Benjamin Vitale (D)
    bvitale@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8057

 

 

 


 


 

District #4: Brutus
   Christopher Petrus
     ckpetrus@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8065

District #5: Aurelius, Fleming
Paul Pinckney (R)
  pwpinckney@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8068  
District #6: Sennett, Owasco
Aileen McNabb-Coleman (D)
   acoleman@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8069

 

District #7, Springport, Ledyard, Scipio
Keith Batman (D)
Phone: 315-294-8070
 
District #8: Venice, Genoa, Locke
Joe DeForest (D)
jdeforest@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8075
District #9: Summerhill,
Sempronius,
Moravia, Niles
Charlie Ripley (R)
   cripley@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8076

District #10: Auburn
Joseph Bennett- (D)
JBennett@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-730-7549
District #11: Auburn
Elane Daly (D)
Majority Leader
emdaly@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8079
District #13: Auburn
Timothy Lattimore (R)
Vice Chairperson
      tlattimore@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8082

 


 
 
 
 
District #14: Auburn
Michael Didio (R)
Minority Leader
mdidio@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8083
District #15: Auburn
Ryan Foley (D)
rfoley@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8084