Menu

Legislature

County Legislature


District #7: Springport, Scipio, Ledyard
Keith Batman (D)
Legislative Chair 
    kbatman@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8070


District #1: Sterling, Victory
Tucker Whitman (R)
   twhitman@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8010


District #2 Ira, Cato, Conquest
Andrew C. Dennison (R)
adennison@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8032


District#3:Montezuma, Mentz, Throop
Benjamin Vitale (D)

Deputy Chair
    bvitale@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8057


District #4: Brutus
Grant Kyle
  gkyle@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8065


District #5: Aurelius, Fleming
Paul Pinckney (R)

Minority Leader
  pwpinckney@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8068  


District #6: Sennett, Owasco
Aileen McNabb-Coleman (D)
Majority Leader
   acoleman@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8069


District #8: Venice, Genoa, Locke
            Joe DeForest (D)
      jdeforest@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-497-9521


District #9: Summerhill, Sempronius, Moravia, Niles
Terrance Baxter (R)
  tbaxter@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8076


District #10: Auburn
Joseph Bennett- (D)
JBennett@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8078


District #11: Auburn
Frank Reginelli (D)
       freginelli@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8079


District #12: Auburn
Patrick Mahunik (D)
PMahunik@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8081


District #13: Auburn
Timothy Lattimore (R)
      tlattimore@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8082


District #14: Auburn
Michael Didio (R)
    mdidio@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8083


District #15: Auburn
Ryan Foley (D)
   rfoley@cayugacounty.us
Phone: 315-294-8084