Watershed Inspection Committee

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Watershed Inspection Committee is a Standing Committee of the Owasco Lake Watershed Management Council. The Members of the Watershed Inspection Committee are:

  • Debra McCormick, City Councilor
    City of Auburn
  • Aileen McNabb-Coleman, County Legislator
    Cayuga County
  • Ed Wagner, Town Supervisor
    Town of Owasco


The Mission of the Owasco Lake Watershed Inspection Program is to make regular and thorough inspections of Owasco Lake, its watercourses, and its watershed to ascertain compliance with the Rules and Regulations of the Owasco Lake Watershed and to provided education outreach to the watershed community to foster lake stewardship.

Additional Information