Cayuga County NY Homepage


The Cayuga County E-911 Center answers calls and dispatches for several agencies in Cayuga County. If you need to contact any of these agencies, use the phone numbers below. 

  • Any Emergency 911
  • Auburn Police (315)-253-3231
  • Cayuga County Sheriff's Office (315)-253-1222
  • Moravia, Port Byron, or Weedsport Police Dept (315)-253-2224
  • State Police (315)-253-1646
  • Fire Control (315)-253-6913
  1. Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
  2. Fire Departments
  3. Law Enforcement
  • 4 Town Ambulance
  • American Medical Response (AMR)
  • Auburn City Ambulance
  • CIMVAC Ambulance
  • Fair Haven Village Ambulance
  • Jordan Ambulance
  • Lakeshore Ambulance
  • Southern Cayuga Ambulance
  1. Cayuga County NY Homepage

Contact Us

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow